de

Imprint
according to §5 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG)

Estella Schweizer

Richard-Kuenzer-Str. 3c
79102 Freiburg

+49 (0) 176 63686538
webmaster@estellaschweizer.com

Disclaimer

The contents of this website have been researched and created with the utmost care. Nevertheless, no guarantee can be given for its correctness, completeness and up-to-dateness. For this reason, no liability is accepted for the use of the content and information on this website.

This website contains links to external websites of third parties, over whose content no influence can be exerted. Such websites are subject to the liability of the respective operators, which is why no responsibility is assumed for this third-party content. Before linking, the linked websites were checked for possible legal violations and no legal violations were apparent at that time. However, continuous monitoring of the content of the linked pages without concrete evidence of a violation of the law is not reasonable. However, if possible legal violations become known, the corresponding links will be removed immediately.

Copyright

The contents published on this website are subject to German copyright law and other laws for the protection of intellectual property and may not be edited, duplicated, distributed, reproduced, translated, stored, processed or used in any other way outside the limits of these protective rights, either in whole or in part, without the express written consent of the respective rights holder. Violations of these rights are punishable by law.

Deviations, as well as contents and rights of third parties are expressly marked as such, in which case the respective special terms of use apply. If you find that this is not the case or the information provided is incorrect, or if you discover a possible copyright infringement, please contact me immediately so that I can correct the relevant content or remove it from this website.

Estella Schweizer

Impressum
Angaben gemäß §5 TMG

Estella Schweizer

Stadtstraße 87a
79104 Freiburg

+49 (0) 176 63686538
mail@spontanvegan.de

Haftungsausschluss

Die Inhalte dieser Webseite wurden mit größter Sorgfalt recherchiert und erstellt. Dennoch kann keine Gewähr für deren Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität übernehmen. Aufgrund dessen wird für die Nutzung der Inhalte und Informationen auf dieser Webseite keine Haftung übernommen.

Diese Website enthält Verweise auf externe Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte kein Einfluss besteht. Solche Webseiten unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Betreiber, weshalb keine Verantwortung für diese Fremdinhalte übernommen wird. Vor der Verlinkung wurden die verwiesenen Webseiten auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße geprüft und zu diesem Zeitpunkt waren keine Rechtsverstöße ersichtlich. Eine kontinuierliche inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung ist jedoch nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden möglicher Rechtsverstöße werden entsprechende Links allerdings umgehend entfernt.

Urheberrecht

Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums und dürfen ohne ausdrückliche schriftliche Zustimmung des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers weder ganz noch teilweise bearbeitet, vervielfältigt, verbreitet, wiedergegeben, übersetzt, gespeichert, bearbeitet oder in sonstiger Weise außerhalb der Grenzen dieser Schutzrechte genutzt werden. Verstöße gegen diese Rechte sind strafbar.

Abweichungen, sowie Inhalte und Rechte Dritter sind ausdrücklich als solche gekennzeichnet, in welchem Fall dann die jeweiligen besonderen Nutzungsbedingungen gelten. Sollten Sie feststellen, dass dies nicht der Fall ist oder die bereitgestellten Informationen unrichtig sind, oder sollten Sie eine mögliche Urheberrechtsverletzung entdecken, setzen Sie sich bitte umgehend mit mir in Verbindung, damit ich die entsprechenden Inhalte korrigieren oder von dieser Website entfernen kann.